Christmas Information | Opening Hours | Wide Fit Shoes

Show navigation
Our store opening hours over the Christmas period will be as follows and any orders from the 24th Dec will be sent out on the 2nd of Jan 2020.


Store Opening Hours

 

Date Opening Times
Saturday 21st December Open
Sunday 22nd December Closed
Monday 23rd December Open
Tuesday 24th December Open - Close at 1PM
Wednesday 25th December Closed
Thursday 26th December Closed
Friday 27th December Closed
Saturday 28th December Open
Sunday 29th December Closed
Monday 30th December Open - Close 2PM
Tuesday 31st December Open - Close 1PM
Wednesday 1st January Closed
Thursday 2nd January As normal


We will be monitoring emails and all order's throughout the Christmas period so please do email us if you have any questions on info@widefitshoes.co.uk


On behalf of everyone at Wide Fit Shoes, we wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Thank you,
Wide Fit Shoes team