Christmas Information

Our store opening hours over the Christmas period will be as follow:


Wide Fit Shoes Store
Date Opening Times
Friday 21st December Closed
Saturday 22nd December Closed
Sunday 23rd December Closed
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December Closed
Friday 28th December Closed
Saturday 29th December Closed
Sunday 30th December Closed
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January As normal


We will be moitoring emails and orders through out the Christmas period so please do email us if you have any questions on info@widefitshoes.co.uk


On behalf of everyone at Wide Fit Shoes, we wish you a very Merry Xmas and and a Happy New Year.

^ Back to Top